Kostenlose Lieferung. Bezahle in bis zu 30 Tagen.

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Verkauf

Verstellbare Workout-Hantelbank Klappbare Übungsbank mit 8 verstellbaren Rückenlehnen für Ganzkörperübungen mit Widerstandsbändern

  • Mehrere Einstellbare Positionen — Mit 8 Rückenlehnenpositionen, 4 Sitzstufen, 4 Fußstützen und 4 Kopfverstellungen ermöglicht diese verstellbare Hantelbank ein Ganzkörpertraining, bei dem alle Muskelgruppen gestärkt und gestrafft werden, um Ihre Fitnessziele mit Leichtigkeit zu erreichen.
  • Schnell Faltbar, Platzsparend — Das 3-Sekunden-Schnellfalten ermöglicht eine einfache und bequeme Aufbewahrung. Ziehen Sie einfach drei Stifte heraus und legen Sie das Polster ab, um die Trainingsbank unter dem Bett oder um die Ecke zu verstauen, was bis zu 80% Platz spart!
  • 8 Stufenlos Verstellbare Hantelbank mit Widerstandsbändern

    Unsere klappbare Hantelbank mit einzigartiger dreieckiger Struktur und hochbelastbarem Qualitätsstahl kann Gewichte von bis zu 300 kg aushalten und bietet Ihnen ein sicheres und stabiles Trainingserlebnis.

    GANZKÖRPER-WORKOUT

    Entwickelt mit 8 Rückenlehnenpositionen, 4 Sitzstufen, 4 Fußstützen und 4 Kopfverstellungen, ermöglicht diese verstellbare Hantelbank ein Ganzkörpertraining zur Stärkung und Straffung aller Muskelgruppen, um Ihre Fitnessziele mit Leichtigkeit zu erreichen.

  • Spezifikationen

    Produktname 8 Einstellbare Klappbare Hantelbank
    Farbe Schwarz
    Material Legierter Stahl + PU-Leder + Schaumstoff
    Gewichtskapazität 300KG
    Produkt Abmessungen Wie in der Abbildung Gezeigt
    Lagerung Zusammenklappbar für Einfache Lagerung

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale

Adjustable Workout Weight Bench Folding Exercise Bench 8 Backrest Adjustment for Full Body Exercise with Resistance Bands

  • Multiple Adjustable Positions — Designed with 8 backrest positions, 4 seat levels, 4 footrest and 4 head adjustments, this adjustable weight bench enables a full-body workout to strengthen and tone all of your muscle groups to meet your fitness goals with ease.
  • Fast Folding, Space Saving — 3-second fast folding allows for easy and convenient storage. Simply pull out three pins and lay down the pad to store the exercise bench under the bed or around the corner, which will save up to 80% space!
  • 8 Adjustable Level Weight Bench with Resistance Bands

    Made with unique triangular structure and heavy-duty commercial quality steel, our folding weight bench can withstand weights of up to 300KG, providing you with a safe and stable workout experience.

    FULL BODY WORKOUT

    Designed with 8 backrest positions, 4 seat levels, 4 footrest and 4 head adjustments, this adjustable weight bench enables a full-body workout to strengthen and tone all of your muscle groups to meet your fitness goals with ease.

  • Specifications

    Product Name 8 Adjustable Folding Weight Bench
    Color Black
    Material Alloy Steel + PU Leather + Foam
    Weight Capacity 300KG
    Product Dimensions As shown in picture
    Storage Foldable for Storage

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
87%
(13)
7%
(1)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
c
customer

Very Good Customer Service

D
David
Really good home use bench

Easy to use website, delivered on time and the bench is great! As a big lad (6'3" and 235lbs) the size is big enough to be comfortable and it feels very stable. Highly recommended.

J
J H.

Fast service and good quality equipment at a good price.

S
Simon G.

Excellent value for money

C
Christopher

Dumbbell bench is a decent bit of kit for a decent price. Really easy to put together, you could probably manage even if you didn't have the instructions. Delivery was really good, I changed the delivery day to a Saturday when I was in and it actually came on that day, a rare thing these days. Nice job guys.